header2.jpg
logo_new.png

Join the Spyre National Security Innovation community

Our community can help you find potential partners, opportunities and valuable networking with other innovation leaders. Whether you are an early to late stage startup, large corporation, investor or any other player in the National Security industry - your place is with us.

Why to Join?

network.png

Networks

Stay connected with innovation leaders from other organizations to share the experience and learn.

know.png

New Technologies

Join our Pitch Events and get exposed to cutting edge commercial and dual use technologies from Israeli, European, Canadian, and U.S. startups. 

new.png

Knowledge Sharing

Learning from the real experience - our webinars will feature relevant Case Studies of innovation management from all over the world.

header2.jpg

Join us for an amazing webinar:

National Security Innovation Management Webinar - COVID19

Shape the future with the leading national security innovation managers!
Join. Learn. Engage. Lead

28th of April

6:00 PM IST (Israel) | 5:00 PM CET (Europe, Brazil) | 11:00 AM EST (NY) | 9:00 AM CST (Central America) | 8:00 AM PST

This event is more than just a webinar. It’s a rare opportunity for national security innovation professionals to be part of a thrilling community: learn new approaches, solve challenges and achieve results.
 

Why join the event?
Connect with military and law enforcement end-users, founders, investors and innovation managers from the national security establishment to share thoughts, ask questions and network with industry peers.

Agenda

6:00  PM - Welcome | Roy Levy - Spyre.Group VP, National Security

6:05  PM - LTC Michal Frenkel - Head of Innovation branch, Innovation & combat methods Division, Israel Defence Forces  

6:20  PM - DMD LTC Noam Portter - Head of Forensic Unit, Chief Dental Officer, Israel Defence Forces

6:35  PM - Col. Matt Goldman, MD - Director of Future Capabilities Defense Innovation Unit, USA

6:50  PM - Panel, Q&A

7:00  PM - Ahi Gvirtsman - Spyre’s Chief Knowledge Officer

7:15  PM - Conclusion

Speakers

The COVID19 pandemic has stretched the limits of national resources, labs, hospitals, supply chains and distribution logistics. In many countries, militaries have been called upon to ease the pressure and provide added capacity to civil authorities. Military leadership now faces the double challenge of providing critical COVID19 assistance, while maintaining force readiness and operational capacity.

 

Join our speakers and learn how commercial best practices and the "startup" mentality benefited both military and civilian missions in their fight against COVID19.

RL_edited.jpg

Roy Levy
VP National Security, Spyre.Group, USA 

spyre.png
michal.jpg

LTC Michal Frenkel
Head of Innovation branch, Innovation & combat methods Division, Israel Defense Forces

WhatsApp%20Image%202021-04-06%20at%2015.

Col. Matt Goldman, MD
Director of Future Capabilities
Defense Innovation Unit, USA

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-07 at 09.41.53.jp
WhatsApp%20Image%202021-04-06%20at%2017.

DMD LTC Noam Protter
Head of Forensic Unit
Chief Dental Officer, Israel Defense Forces

26_Dark_1.png
ahi.jpg

Ahi Gvirtsman

CKO, Spyre.Group -
Innovation Eco System Design, Israel

spyre.png

Join the Community

Note: this is an exclusive community for active national security innovation managers.  Approved applicants will receive an email notification.

Thanks for submitting!